• Your cart is currently empty.
Latina Lista: News from the Latinx perspective > Causes > Crowdfunding > Special #LatinosGive campaign spearheads help to over 50 nonprofits on both sides of the border

Special #LatinosGive campaign spearheads help to over 50 nonprofits on both sides of the border

GritoBlast!  Cyberspace is celebrating #GivingTuesday  but Latinos are creating our own fiesta-in-giving with #LatinosGive.

To help support those nonprofits keeping our most vulnerable communities afloat, Hispanics in Philanthropy (HIP) is providing $10,000 in matching funds to double the impact of your donation to a Latino cause on their crowdfunding platform HIPGive.

Over 50 deserving nonprofit campaigns are featured on the HIPGive platform. Just choose your favorite or favorites and donate during one of the matching periods:

  • $2,500 USD at 8 am PST/ 10 am CST/ 11 am EST 
  • $2,500 USD at 11 am PST/ 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST
  • $2,500 USD at 3 pm PST/ 5 pm CST/  6 pm EST
  • $2,500 USD at 6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Now more than ever, it’s time to support one another.

Related posts

Comment